Can I combine PRO and FREE users?
If you choose our user plan every active user in your team will be billed. The plan subscription applies to the whole company account. But the good news is that we offer special hourly plans, which are designed for companies that don't want to pay a whole user fee every month, either because they work with many part-time employees or external contractors or freelancers. With the hour plans you get unlimited users and can track up to a certain amount of hours per month. I think these plans would meet your needs.